Health:   Crystal Wash – Clean Laundry, No Detergent


I LOVE natural cleaning products. I like to use them as much as possible, because standard products are all chemicals. Over the last year I’ve had a lot of requests from my subscribers and readers to do a review on a natural laundry alternative. Well an interesting coincidence happened recently. I was contacted by a company called Crystal Wash who asked me to review their product. They said they simply wanted an honest review even if I hated their product. I said ‘bring it on!’ and they sent me some. You can also check out this video review if you prefer…

Source: Crystal Wash – Clean Laundry No Detergent

Leave a Reply

