3, 6, 9 Mac N Cheese


Cook Plant Meditate

For those of you math nuts out there, you will appreciate this recipe.  I first conceived of it while watching an Ancient Aliens episode on Nikola Tesla.  Apparently he was fanatical about the numbers 3, 6 and 9, as well as just about everything else.  Tesla said “If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would have a key to the universe.”  While I have to admit that I really don’t know of the true profoundness of which Tesla spoke of 3,6, and 9, I wanted to see how these magic numbers would apply to my cooking. You will notice the measurements in these, and multiples of these numbers.  And, maybe I didn’t find the key to the universe anywhere in the bottom of the pan, but the resulting mac-n-cheese made me feel like I had.  Best mac-n-cheese ever. This recipe is a little…

View original post 402 more words

One thought on “3, 6, 9 Mac N Cheese

Leave a Reply

